Skip to: site menu | section menu | main content

Currently viewing: VEREIN » Vorstand

Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender:
Hans-Jürgen Pleyn
Lehdebergstr. 5a
27616 Bokel
Tel. (p): 04748/
7153
Tel. (d): 04747/94984275
Fax (p): 04748/442337
Mobil: 0151/16716684
h-j.pleyn@ewetel.net

2. Vorsitzender:
Martin Bullwinkel
Kramelheide 9
27616 Beverstedt
Tel. (p): 04747/931047
Mobil: 0160/8263520
martin.bullwinkel@ewetel.net

Sportwart:
Heiko Schadereit
Logestr. 2
27616 Beverstedt
Mobil:  01573/1451032

sportwart-tvb@gmx.de 

Kassenwart:
Axel Wiebalck
Paula-Modersohn-Str. 37

27616 Beverstedt
Tel. (p): 04747/872797
Mobil: 0151/55394052

Axel.wiebalck@t-online.de

Jugendwart:
Marcel Noe
Anne-Frank-Str. 27 
27616 Beverstedt
Tel. (p): 04747/919882  
marcel.noe@ewetel.net

Schriftwartin:
Anja Buch-Gaglin
Vor’m Beekdeel 22
27616 Lunestedt
Tel. (p): 04748/7172
anja.buch-gaglin@t-online.de 

Jüngstenwartin:
Janette Ordemann
Kampstr. 6
27616 Beverstedt
Tel. (p): 04747/873517

Mobil: 0160-5091603
j.ordemann@ewetel.net

Platzwart:
Gerd Köpke
Mühlenstr. 10
27616 Beverstedt
Tel. (p): 04747/8103 

 

Organisator Vereinsleben:  
Peter Bock 
Am Afelrad 7
27616 Beverstedt
Tel. (p): 04747/931393  
Mobil: 0160/7006229
peter.bock1@ewetel.net

Beisitzer:
Stefan Major
Am Steinkamp 2
27616 Beverstedt
Tel. (p): 04747/1729
elisabeth.major24@web.de

 

 

 

 

 

Back to top